Kapamilya unveils new TV shows line-up for 2013

ABS-CBN reveals new TV shows line-up for  2013!

Kapamilya stars gathered on Wednesday night as the network unveiled its upcoming programs for the first quarter of 2013, including new shows with Queen of Talk All Media Kris Aquino, actors Piolo Pascual and Coco Martin.

Laurenti Dyogi, ABS-CBN head of entertainment said “It’s another exciting year for ABS-CBN. All of our exciting programs will come out on the first quarter of 2013.”

For next year, Filipinos can look forward to the ABS-CBN network’s version of the popular US game show “Minute To Win It,” to be hosted by Luis Manzano.

ABS-CBN also introduced the newest superhero of the networks’ all-important Primetime Bida block with actor Coco Martin as “Juan dela Cruz.”

“Mas bago ito naman ang inihahandog namin para sa mga kabatnan, sa pamilya,” said Martin said.

Joining Coco in the show are stars Erich Gonzales, Albert Martinez and Zsa Zsa Padilla.

The much-awaited “Kailangan Ko’y Ikaw” headlined by the love triangle of Robin Padilla, Anne Curtis and Kris Aquino is also set to capture the hearts of viewers.

Meanwhile, after appearing in the movie “Every Breath U Take,” Piolo Pascual and Angelica Panganiban reunite for the series “Apoy Sa Dagat,” while Carmina Villaroel and Vina Morales will join force in the series “May Isang Pangarap.”

Actor Ejay Falcon will also have his chance to showcase his acting skills with his show titled “Dugong Buhay.”

Korean soaps “You’re Still The One,” “A Thousand Day Promise” and “Rooftop Prince” are also part of the first-quarter line-up.

Incoming Terms: new kapamilya stars 2013, newest kapamilya stars 2013, newest kapamilya star 2013, new kapamilya shows 2013, newest kapamilya 2013, new kapamilya 2013, Newest kapamilya, newest kapamilya stars of 2013, kapamilya new shows, new kapamilya stars