Iglesia ni Cristo released their official endorsed senatorial candidates

Iglesia Ni Cristo (INC), released their official endorsed senatorial candidates for the upcoming May 13 mid-term Elections. The Senatorial candidates who got the endorsement of the highly-influential group’s can relied on the group’s popular block voting.

The full/unofficial list of Senatorial candidates includes 7 Team PNoy and 5 United Nationalist Alliance (UNA).

The Sample ballots from the INC are reportedly distributed today, May 6 to INC’s district ministers nationwide. Unlike the previous list of endorsed candidates which was given 2 days before the elections, this year’s list is distributed earlier.

Here’s the List of INC’s Endorsed Candidates:

1. Sonny Angara
2. Bam Aquino
3. Grace Poe
4. Loren Legarda
5. Antonio Trillanes
6. Cynthia Villar
7. Alan Peter Cayetano
8. JV Ejercito
9. Richard Gordon
10. Nancy Binay
11. Gringo Honasan
12. Jack Enrile

ref: philnews

Incoming Terms: iglesia ni cristo endorsement 2013, inc senatorial endorsement, iglesia ni cristo news 2013, neri naig iglesia ni cristo?, neri naig iglesia ni cristo, neri naig endorsements, senatorial endorsement 2013, marian rivera new endorsement 2014, marian rivera iglesia ni cristo, korina sanchez on iglesia ni cristo